You are here
Home > Posts tagged "Sudhanshu Kumar"

Anup Jalota,Sneha Ullal, Jasleen Matharu,Johny Lever ,Rahul Roy,Nikita Rawal, Vikrant Anand received Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Nobel Awards.

Sunny Shah, Founder of International Human Rights Council has organized 4th edition of Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar Nobel Awards 2019 at Sea Princess Hotel, Juhu where he invited lawyers, doctors, ministers, Income Tax department, sports person , architectures , actors from film and TV industry , fashion, retail and journalist from print